30 Days for the Land: Synchronicity

I love synchronicities. They’re my favorite way to communicate with the Universe. Being immersed in that flow of subtle coincidences reminds me that I am surrounded by a responsive world. To me, this is the voice of the World Tree speaking.

This has started to take effect in my project for the land too. Look what I found in the free book pile at the library today!

Westmoreland County Pennsylvania Plant and Animal Journals

Looks like I’m getting a little help learning about the native plants and animals in my area. I just love this little nudge that says “you’re on the right path”. Hail to the land! Heel zum land!

Leave a Reply

